Skip to main content

Middle & High

See your individual tournament webpages for updates below!

Div B & C Slate of Events – Coming Soon

Division B 2023 Regional Schedule – Coming Soon 

Division C 2023 Regional Schedule – Coming Soon

The rules for Div B & C are released by the National Science Olympiad organization and will be available for free download to everyone on their site here.

Want to celebrate your team?

Fill out our team spotlight form and share with the Science Olympiad community what makes your team special. 

Division B and C 2023 Tournaments

Date: Coming Soon

Location: Coming Soon

Regional Director(s):

Evan Couzo,  ecouzo@unca.edu

Date: Coming Soon

Location: Coming Soon

Regional Director(s):

Alisa Wickcliff; abwickli@uncc.edu

Date: Coming Soon

Location: Coming Soon

Regional Director(s):

Dr. Bill Yang; wyang@email.wcu.edu

Date: Coming Soon

Location: Coming Soon

Regional Director(s):

Linda Tugurian; linda_tugurian@dpsnc.net

Date: Coming Soon

Location: Coming Soon

Regional Director(s):

Lisa Meads; lisa_meads@albemarle.edu

Date: Coming Soon

Location: Coming Soon

Regional Director(s):

Scott Grumelot; scottgrumelot@ccs.k12.nc.us

Date: February 25, 2023 (Snow Date – March 18)

Location: UNC – Greensboro

Regional Director(s):

Joel Shaw; jcshaw@uncg.edu

Jerry Walsh; jlwalsh@uncg.edu

Date: Coming Soon

Location: Coming Soon

Regional Director(s):

Ann McClung; mcclunga15@ecu.edu

Jennifer Annetta; annettaj21@ecu.edu

Shawn Moore; mooresha@ecu.edu

Date: March 11, 2023

Location: Catawba Valley Community College

Regional Director(s):

John Kiser; jkiser@wpcc.edu

Kim Browning; kbrowning@cvcc.edu

Date: Coming Soon

Location: Coming Soon

Regional Director(s):

Jarrett Whelan; jtwhelan00@lenoircc.edu

Matthew Berg; mcberg45@lenoircc.edu

Date: Coming Soon

Location: Coming Soon

Regional Director(s):

Kristen Hellier; khellier@wcpss.net

Date: March 11, 2023 (backup date is March 4)

Location: UNC-Wilmington

Regional Director(s):

Michelle Hafey; hafeym@uncw.edu

Tournament Information

Date: Coming Soon

Location: NC State University