Skip to main content

Middle & High

Division B and C Tournaments

Division B Tournament Registration

Division C Tournament Registration

Division B 2021 Regional Schedule (updated 10/16/20)

Division C 2021 Regional Schedule (updated 10/16/20)

Division B & C FAQ

All Regional Tournaments will be following the schedule above.

The rules for Div B & C are released by the National Science Olympiad organization and will be available for free download to everyone on their site here.

Division B & C Season Overview

Division B and C 2021 Tournaments

Tournament Information

Date: Feb 20 & March 6, 2021

Location: Virtual

Regional Director(s):

Evan Couzo,  ecouzo@unca.edu

George Heard,  gheard@unca.edu

Tournament Information

Date: Feb 20 & March 6, 2021

Location: Virtual

Regional Director(s):

Alisa Wickliff,  abwickli@uncc.edu

Tournament Information

Date: Feb 20 & March 6, 2021

Location: Virtual

Regional Director(s):

Bill Yang, wyang@email.wcu.edu

Tournament Information

Date: Feb 20 & March 6, 2021

Location: Virtual

Regional Director(s):

Linda Tugurian, linda.tugurian@dpsnc.net

Willow Alston-Socha, willow.alston-socha@dpsnc.net

Tournament Information

Date: Feb 20 & March 6, 2021

Location: Virtual

Regional Director(s):

Scott Grumelot,  scottgrumelot@ccs.k12.nc.us

Tournament Information

Date: Feb 20 & March 6, 2021

Location: Virtual

Regional Director(s):

Joel Shaw, jcshaw@uncg.edu

Jerry Walsh, jlwalsh@uncg.edu

Tournament Information

Date: Feb 20 & March 6, 2021

Location: Virtual

Regional Director(s):

Shawn Moore, mooresha@ecu.edu

Ann McClung, Mcclunga15@ecu.edu

Tournament Information

Date: Feb 20 & March 6, 2021

Location: Virtual

Regional Director(s):

John Kiser, jkiser@wpcc.edu

Tournament Information

Date: Feb 20 & March 6, 2021

Location: Virtual

Regional Director(s):

Matthew Berg, mcberg45@lenoircc.edu

Jarrett Whelan, jtwhelan00@lenoircc.edu

Richy Huneycutt, rhuneycutt@lenoircc.edu

Tournament Information

Date: Feb 20 & March 6, 2021

Location: Virtual

Regional Director(s):

Rooney Coffman, rcoffman@sa.edu

Tournament Information

Date: Feb 20 & March 6, 2021

Regional Director(s):

Kristana Rogers, krogers@wcpss.net

Tournament Information

Date: Feb 20 & March 6, 2021

Location: Virtual

Regional Director(s):

Kristana Rogers, krogers@wcpss.net

Tournament Information

Date: Feb 20 & March 6, 2021

Location: Virtual

Regional Director(s):

Kim Gervase, kdgervas@ncsu.edu

Tournament Information

Date: Feb 20 & March 6, 2021

Location: Virtual

Regional Director(s):

Michelle Hafey, hafeym@uncw.edu

Tournament Information

Date: Feb 20 & March 6, 2021

Location: Virtual

Regional Director(s):

Carole Gibson, gibsoncl@wfu.edu

Gloria Muday, muday@wfu.edu

Susan Tague, taguesc@wfu.edu

Tournament Information

Date: April 24, 2021

Location: Virtual

State Director:

Kim Gervase, kdgervas@ncsu.edu